R&D Industry

  • ABOUT

    R&D Industry builds upon the Lisbon objectives and focuses on strengthening innovation capacities in the Mediterranean area.

  • PARTNERSHIP

    University of Maribor
    Impiva
    Mediterranean agronomic institute of Chania-Maich
    University of Avignon
    University of Catania

  • EVENTS

    Kick off meeting in Maribor
    2nd coordination meeting in Valencia
    3rd meeting in Crete

  • ACTIVITIES

    Logo
    Web site
    Guidelines for selecting and analyzing SMEs
    Questionnaires

  • SMEs

    To be added

Project Partners

University of Maribor

Andreja Čurin
Phone: +386 2 23 55 206
andreja.curin@uni-mb.si

Brigita Krsnik Horvat
brigita.h@uni-mb.si

 

IMPIVA

Rafael Escamilla  
Phone: +34 963 986 268 
rafael.escamilla@impiva.gva.es

Juan Mira  
Phone: +34 963 986 268 
juan.mira@impiva.gva.es

 

Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Chania-MAICh

Dr George Baourakis,
Phone: +30 2821 0 35020,
baouraki@maich.gr

 

University of Avignon

Philippe Michelon,
+33 4 90 16 28 08,
philippe.michelon@univ-avignon.fr

 

University of Catania
centre for continuing education, innovation and technology transfer

Prof. Giuseppe Speciale
email: speciale@lex.unict.it

Giusy Lanzafame
phone: +39 095 730 7053
email: g.lanzafame@unict.it

This site uses cookies for Google Analytics and Twitter